Stretch and Relax

Sun 26.06.2022, 16:00 - 16:30

Stretch and Relax

Sun 26.06.2022, 16:00 - 16:30

This course is already fully-booked. Please select another date or modify your search settings.

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Sun 03.07.2022, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Mon 04.07.2022, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Sun 10.07.2022, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 11.07.2022, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 17.07.2022, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 18.07.2022, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 24.07.2022, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 25.07.2022, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 31.07.2022, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
Stretching works holistically: it promotes physical as well as mental and emotional relaxation.
Characters left
Abort
Save