Stretch and Relax

Sun 29.01.2023, 16:00 - 16:30

Stretch and Relax

Sun 29.01.2023, 16:00 - 16:30

This course is already fully-booked. Please select another date or modify your search settings.

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Fri 03.02.2023, 11:30 - 12:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Sun 05.02.2023, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Tue 07.02.2023, 12:30 - 13:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Fri 10.02.2023, 11:30 - 12:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Sun 12.02.2023, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 14.02.2023, 12:30 - 13:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 17.02.2023, 11:30 - 12:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 19.02.2023, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 21.02.2023, 12:30 - 13:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 24.02.2023, 11:30 - 12:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 26.02.2023, 16:00 - 16:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 28.02.2023, 12:30 - 13:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
Stretching works holistically: it promotes physical as well as mental and emotional relaxation.
Characters left
Abort
Save