Jumping Fitness

Thu 16.09.2021, 18:00 - 18:50

Jumping Fitness

Thu 16.09.2021, 18:00 - 18:50

This course is already fully-booked. Please select another date or modify your search settings.

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Thu 23.09.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Tue 28.09.2021, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 30.09.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 05.10.2021, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 07.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 12.10.2021, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 14.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 19.10.2021, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 21.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 26.10.2021, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 28.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
The trampoline training guarantees a lot of fun and a sweaty workout, a sort of "bouncing aerobic" to an uncomplicated choreography. The perfect full body endurance training..
Characters left
Abort
Save