Core Workout

Sun 25.09.2022, 15:30 - 15:55

Core Workout

Sun 25.09.2022, 15:30 - 15:55

This course is already fully-booked. Please select another date or modify your search settings.

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Sun 02.10.2022, 15:30 - 15:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Tue 04.10.2022, 19:30 - 19:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Wed 05.10.2022, 17:00 - 17:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Fri 07.10.2022, 20:00 - 20:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Sun 09.10.2022, 15:30 - 15:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 11.10.2022, 19:30 - 19:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Wed 12.10.2022, 17:00 - 17:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 14.10.2022, 20:00 - 20:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 16.10.2022, 15:30 - 15:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 18.10.2022, 19:30 - 19:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Wed 19.10.2022, 17:00 - 17:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 21.10.2022, 20:00 - 20:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 23.10.2022, 15:30 - 15:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Sun 30.10.2022, 15:30 - 15:55
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
A short and intense workout focusing on our trunk muscles with own bodyweight.
Characters left
Abort
Save