HIIT

Thu 16.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25

HIIT

Thu 16.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25

This course is already fully-booked. Please select another date or modify your search settings.

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Mon 20.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Thu 23.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Fri 24.09.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Mon 27.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 30.09.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 01.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:35
1 Day
€ 0.00
Cancelled
Fri 01.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 04.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 07.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 08.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 11.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 14.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 15.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 18.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 21.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 22.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Mon 25.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 28.10.2021, 19:00 - 19:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Fri 29.10.2021, 18:00 - 18:25
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) is a very exhausting workout where you will be sweating a lot. Many of the exercises are with the own bodyweight. Not for the heart fainted.
Characters left
Abort
Save