Fascial workout

Fascial workout

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Tue 21.09.2021, 10:30 - 11:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Wed 22.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Thu 23.09.2021, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Tue 28.09.2021, 10:30 - 11:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Wed 29.09.2021, 17:30 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 30.09.2021, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 05.10.2021, 10:30 - 11:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Wed 06.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 07.10.2021, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Tue 12.10.2021, 10:30 - 11:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Wed 13.10.2021, 17:30 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Thu 14.10.2021, 10:00 - 10:30
1 Day
€ 0.00
Available soon
Description
Movement exercises that attempt to improve the functional properties of the muscular connective tissues, amongst others with the foam roll.
Characters left
Abort
Save